ASTT award nomintations at No-Dig Down Under 2017 are now open!

The 2017 ASTT Awards recognise excellence, innovation and outstanding achievement in Australia and New Zealand’s Trenchless Technology industry. 

These prestigious awards will be judged by the ASTT Council, and presented at the ASTT official Gala Dinner and Awards Evening, Thursday 14 September 2017. Nominating your project or colleague will give you and your company international recognition by highlighting your achievement to key-stakeholders in the trenchless industry. 

There are five categories available to ASTT members to nominate for:

  1. Project of the year - Rehabilitation
  2. Project of the year - New Installation
  3. New Technology - Machine, tool, material, system or technique
  4.  Person of the year
  5. Young person of the year

Submit a nomination online today before it’s too late! 

Submissions close Thursday 1 June 2017.


Outlook Outlook
iCal iCal
Google Google
Yahoo! Yahoo!